Close this search box.


Hi, I’m Olivia, I am 22 years old and have recently graduated from the University of Otago with a Bachelor of Commerce degree, double majoring in finance and marketing and looking to locate myself in the beautiful Queenstown.

I am proficient and experienced in childcare, errands, and general housekeeping. I have a clean full driver’s license, own a reliable vehicle with a five-star safety rating and can offer a flexible weekly schedule. I am a reliable, compassionate, and trustworthy individual. I strive to provide a fun, stimulating and nurturing environment in my responsibilities to provide worry free childcare.

I find looking after children very fulfilling and I am caring and compassionate. I enjoy providing an environment that encourages the wellbeing of the child to feel comfortable trying new things and aid in their development.

I have previous experience looking after primary and nursery school aged children, with numerous babysitting positions throughout my studies and have always received glowing references. In these positions I looked after two to six children at a time and my responsibilities were picking the children up from school, dropping them at extracurricular activities, making dinner and school lunch boxes, general housework and settling them down to sleep etc.

I am also part of a Ohakune ski lodge where I have taught a number of other members young children to ski, and I am the eldest of three and have always looked after and cared for my siblings throughout our childhood as well as caretaker responsibilities.

I look forward to meeting you.