Ella Hartel

Kia Ora, my name is Ella and I am a 19-year-old student at the University of Canterbury, studying Criminal Justice. In my spare time, I love playing football and getting out and about with my friends. I have over a year of professional experience working with children, having spent my gap year last year working full-time. I worked as a support teacher at Redwood Early […]

Anjie

Over the past 6 years my experience has been working in ECE in New Zealand. Before that, while backhome in Sri Lanka I taught English to teenagers and Volunteered helping young children with theirmental health, working closely with a GP.

Olivia

I’m Olivia, a third year Law and Commerce student at the University of Canterbury. I grew up in ruralAshburton on a farm with my parent’s and two younger sisters. I enjoy playing and umpiring netballduring the winter as well as; reading, going on walks, hanging out with my friends and catching up withmy family. I […]

Jessica

Kia ora, my name is Jessica Downward. I was born and raised in Christchurch and I am a law and sciencegraduate from the University of Otago. I finished my studies at the University of Western Australia inJune last year and have been travelling overseas ever since. I have been spending the last six monthstravelling and […]

Kelsey

Hi my name is Kelsey and I am 26 years old. In my spare time I love to be outdoors taking my two dogs for a walk, enjoying time with my fiancé or reading a book in the sun. I would consider myself to be a highly motivated, reliable and honest person and try to […]

Caitlin

My name is Caitlin, I am 21; turning 22 in April. I have just graduated from three years of study at the University of Otago with a Bachelor of Science, however, as of 2024 I am following my passions and moving into studying a Bachelor of Midwifery at Ara in Christchurch which I am incredibly […]

Annina

Hello! I’m Annina, a fourth-year student who recently completed my degree in psychology and amcurrently immersed in the study of midwifery. With a long background in childcare, I’ve been babysittingsince the age of 14, caring for children aged 4 months to 15yrs, managing bedtime routines, preparingmeals and planning engaging activities during the day. My nannying […]

Merilyn

My name is Merilyn, I’m 24 from Brazil. I moved to New Zealand because I got a work visa and I wanted to experience a different culture. I am a student but my entire course is online so I have a lot of availability and I can do casual sits or have a proper part […]

Georgia

Hello, my name is Georgia, and I am a 21-year-old University student currently undergoing a Bachelor of Health Science at the university of Canterbury. Currently in my third year, my sights are set on graduating, and ideally leading me towards a fulfilling career in the sport and health sector. My lifelong connection with sports has […]